Groovin'
on the
Green

groovin on the green

.

Groovin' on the Green

Music fills the air in The Village Green during the warm weather season. The Village Green Commons is the stage for artist performances with lawn seating, including the popular concert series, Groovin' On the Green. 

The Village Green needs your help to continue to sponsor these fantastic concerts. Please consider a donation on our GoFundMe page so that we may continue to bring you great music, festivals and other fun events.
(Content: Groovin' on the Green / Cashiers Chamber)

Scroll to the bottom of this page for a link to a Google Maps aerial view and directions! [Jump There]


Geoff McBride
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

More Groovin' on the Green

The Colby Deitz Band
Friday, June 8, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

The Bo Spring Band
Friday, June 15, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

Porch 40
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

Jay Drummonds and Friends
Friday, June 29, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

Hurricane Creek
Friday, July 6, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

Eat a Peach
Friday, July 13, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

High Five Band
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

Andalyn
Friday, August 3, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

The Sundown Band
Friday, August 10, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

The Krickets
Friday, August 17, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

The Buchanan Boys
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

The Boomers
Saturday, September 1, 2018
6:30 p.m.
The Village Green Commons
Free

For a Google Maps view and directions,
[Click this Link]

groovin on the green, cashiers nc